Executive Committee

Painting 02,2019 b

Su Nottingham: President
(sunottin@gmail.com)

me, wool hat

Theresa Mustafa: Vice President
(TMustafa@optonline.net)

Phil Falcone Head Shot

Phil Falcone: Treasurer
(pafalcone@aol.com)

IMG_1027

Cynthia Shevelew: Membership Manager
(cshevelew@gmail.com)

MimiStadlerportrait

Mimi Stadler: Co-Secretary
(mimi@mimistadlerpottery.com)

IMG_5124

Jane Cullinan

IMG_2341

Andrena Bonte

Web and Marketing Committee

Icon

Paul Greene: Webmaster
(Paul@GreeneWareArtistry.com

Nancy Zarbock 2019

Nancy Zarbock: Marketing and Welcoming Director
(nzarbock@gmail.com)

Shows Committee

Judy Musicant Head Shot

Judy Musicant: Mountainside Show Contact
(judymusicant@verizon.net)

Pete cropped

Peter Syak: Farmstead Show Contact
(psyak@aol.com)

Program Committee

Fran Mugshot

Francine Epstein
(francine.epstein@gmail.com)

Harold Sarvetnick
(sark230@gmail.com)

 

Peter Syak

Jane Cullinan

Jen Stein

Donna Bernstein

 

 

Library Committee

Vicki at work

Vicki Pollack
(vicki@pompottery.com)

 

Coleen Magasic
(coleenmagasic@gmail.com)

Jeff Nokes
(jeffn08817us@yahoo.com)