Executive Committee

Painting 02,2019 b

Su Nottingham: President
(sunottin@gmail.com)

Pete Syak

Pete Syak: Vice President
(psyak@aol.com)

Phil Falcone Head Shot

Phil Falcone: Treasurer
(pafalcone@aol.com)

Cynthia Shevelew

Cynthia Shevelew: Membership Manager
(cshevelew@gmail.com)

MimiSec

Mimi Stadler: Co-Secretary
(mimi@mimistadlerpottery.com)

Web and Marketing Committee

Icon

Paul Greene: Webmaster
(Paul@GreeneWareArtistry.com)

Rachael Bell: FaceBook
(rbpottery@gmail.com)

Nancy Zarbock 2019

Nancy Zarbock: Marketing and Welcoming Director
(nzarbock@gmail.com)

DSC_6897

Ofrat Gilady-Sten: Instagram
(giladysten@hotmail.com)

Shows Committee

Judy Musicant

Judy Musicant: Mountainside Show Contact
(judymusicant@verizon.net)

Pete cropped

Peter Syak: Farmstead Show Contact
(psyak@aol.com)

Program Committee

Vicki at work

Vicki Pollack
(vicki@pompottery.com)

 

Vicki Lederman first pot

Vicki Lederman

(VickiLederman@yahoo.com)

Library Committee

Vicki at work

Vicki Pollack
(vicki@pompottery.com)

 

Coleen Magasic
(coleenmagasic@gmail.com)

Jeff Nokes
(jeffn08817us@yahoo.com)